Get In Touch With Us

Michelle Pender
President
877.256.3743  Office
919.882.1889  Fax
910.352.8992  Cell
generatorgal@aol.com

Pete Williams
General Manager
910.938.0577  Office
910.352.8101  Cell
pete@eventmanagementgroup.com

Scott Hoyer
VP of Field Operations
407.948.0801  Cell
scott@eventmanagementgroup.com

Joel Watson
Project Manager
919.730.6414
joel@eventmanagementgroup.com

Heather Williams
Office Manager

910.232-5325  Cell
919.573.0858  Fax

heather@eventmanagementgroup.com

Rhonda Chandler
Operations
501.749.0496  Cell
rhonda@eventmanagementgroup.com

Lindy Causey
Sales & Marketing

407.409.1948  Cell
lindy@eventmanagementgroup.com

Blake Martin
Emergency Management Operations

502.759.6468  Cell
blake@eventmanagementgroup.com

We look forward to hearing from you.  Phone numbers and emails are listed above, or use the contact form below.